skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Synergy Home Registration Clinics/Lessons News Contact Us

Board

2023 Board of Directors

Position Name Email
´╗┐President Megan Kravets castrovalleysoftball1@gmail.com
Vice President Will Zakas castrovalleysoftball1@gmail.com
Treasurer Rita Watkins cvgsltreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Teri Olivetti blossom01b@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Jennica Bull cvgslmm.doc@gmail.com
Senior Coordinator 14-18 OPEN
Major Coordinator 11-13 Grant Brisbee grantcvgsl@gmail.com
Minor Coordinator 9-10 Preeti Bajwa bajwalaw@gmail.com
Mini-Minor Coordinator 7-8 Shanell Mora shanellmora@alrinc.com
Junior Coordinator 5-6 Jennica Bull cvgslmm.doc@gmail.com
Inter-league Coordinator Jacob Andrews jacobandrews_1999@yahoo.com
All Player Rep Rosalyn Ponce rponce0772@gmail.com
USA Umpire in Chief Moi Aragon maragon6@yahoo.com
Youth Umpire in Chief Whitney Benson  whitneyno829@gmail.com
IT Coordinator Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Fields and Safety Joe Ilmberger josephilmberger@gmail.com
Fields and Safety Mark Peterson goldenwestcs@gmail.com
Field Permits Peter Tomita go4papatango@gmail.com
Equipment Todd Yee tyee99@gmail.com
Purchasing Paul Koslosky pkoslosky@comcast.net
Snack Bar Dianna Jacob dnorman310@aol.com
Snack Bar Jenessa Spade Jenessaspade@gmail.com
Snack Bar Teri Olivetti blossom01b@aol.com
Sponsorship OPEN castrovalleysoftball1@gmail.com
Events & Fundraiser Coordinator Gus Avanzino gavanzino72@yahoo.com
Events & Fundraiser Coordinator Madison Charles madisoncharlez@gmail.com
Registration Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Publicity and Social Media Maritza Plascencia meplascencia@gmail.com
Scheduling Lisa Adams ladamscvgsl@gmail.com
Head Score Keeper Nellie Kochevar Janell.kochevar@gmail.com
Traveling Team Coordinator Mark Peterson goldenwestcs@gmail.com