skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Synergy Home Registration Clinics/Lessons News Contact Us


CVGSL 2020 Board of Directors

Position Officier Email
President Alyse Way-Sly
Vice President Ricardo Arias
Treasurer Madeline Jenson
Secretary Teri Olivetti
Director of Coaching Scottie Mendoza
Senior Coordinator 14-18 Naomi Terashima
Major Coordinator 11-13 Rosalynn Ponce
Minor Coordinator 9-10 Madeline Jensen
Mini-Minor Coordinator 7-8 Amy Green
Junior Coordinator 5-6 OPEN
Inter-league Coordinator Ricardo Arias
All Player Rep Teri Olivetti
Senior Umpire in Chief 14-18 Moi Aragon
Major Umpire in Chief 11-13 OPEN
Minor Umpire in Chief 9-10 Lisa Adams
Mini-Minor Umpire in Chief 7-8 Lori Ball
IT Coordinator Vicki Erichsen
Fields and Safety open
Fields and Safety open
Snack Bar OPEN
Sponsorship Jenessa Spade
Events Coordinator OPEN
Ways & Means/HTP/Merchandise Open
Registration Vicki Erichsen
Publicity and Social Media Gina Glasco
Scheduling Coordinator Melba Jacobsen
Head Score Keeper Melba Jacobsen
Clinics Coordinator OPEN
Traveling Team Coordinator Stuart Siu
Position At-Large
Position At-Large

2019 Board of Directors

Alyse Way-Sly


Ricardo Arias

Open Position

Vice President

Teri Olivetti


Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!