skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Synergy Home Registration Clinics/Lessons News Contact Us

Board

2022 Board of Directors

POSITION OFFICIER EMAIL
President Ricardo Arias ricarias3@gmail.com
Vice President Will Zakas wgzakas@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Monica Rosiles moni.rosiles1218@gmail.com
Secretary Teri Olivetti blossom01b@aol.com
Director of Coaching Megan Kravetz megan.kravets@yahoo.com
Senior Coordinator 14-18 Liana Vesga vesgatitis@yahoo.com
Major Coordinator 11-13 Jenesssa Spade Jenessaspade@gmail.com
Minor Coordinator 9-10 Grant Brisbee gbrisbee@yahoo.com
Mini-Minor Coordinator 7-8 Rosalyn Ponce rponce0772@gmail.com
Junior Coordinator 5-6 Lindsay Autio lindsayautio@gmail.com
Inter-league Coordinator Jacob Andrews jacobandrews_1999@yahoo.com
All Player Rep Teri Olivetti blossom01b@aol.com
USA Umpire in Chief Moi Aragon maragon6@yahoo.com
Youth Umpire in Chief Whitney Benson  whitneyno829@gmail.com
IT Coordinator Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Fields and Safety Bill Knox fordxl1970@yahoo.com
Fields and Safety Mark Peterson goldenwestcs@gmail.com
Field Permits Virginia Babasa surelyvirgin@yahoo.com
Equipment Nicole Beratlis nrussell116@gmail.com
Purchasing Paul Koslosky pkoslosky@comcast.net
Snack Bar
Sponsorship Suzanne Lang suzklang@gmail.com
Events & Fundraiser Coordinator Deborah Leftridge dleftridge10@gmail.com
Events & Fundraiser Coordinator Madison Charles madisoncharlez@gmail.com
Registration Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Publicity and Social Media James Molgaard james.molgaard@gmail.com
Scheduling Lisa Adams ladamscvgsl@gmail.com
Head Score Keeper Dallas Middaugh dallas.middaugh@gmail.com
Traveling Team Coordinator Stuart Siu stuartsiu@yahoo.com