skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Synergy Home Registration Clinics/Lessons News Contact Us

Board

2021 Board of Directors

Position Officer Email
President Alyse Way-Sly alyseway@yahoo.com
Vice President Ricardo Arias cvgsltreasurer@gmail.com
Treasurer Ricardo Arias cvgsltreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Teri Olivetti-Castro blossom01b@aol.com
Senior Coordinator Ricardo Arias cvgsltreasurer@gmail.com
Major Coordinator Open
Minor Coordiantor Rosalynn Ponce rponce0772@gmail.com
Mini-Minor Coordiantor Grant Brisbee gbrisbee@yahoo.com
Junior Coordiantor Lindsay Autio lindsayautio@gmail.com
Inter-League Coordinator Ricardo Arias cvgsltreasurer@gmail.com
All Player Rep Teri Olivetti-Castro blossom01b@aol.com
USA Umpire in Chief Moi Aragon maragon6@yahoo.com
Youth Umpire in Chief Lisa Adams LAdamsCVGSL@gmail.com
IT Coordinator Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Fields and Safety Open
Field and Safety Open
Equipment Nicole BeratlisĀ  nrussell116@gmail.comĀ 
Purchasing Open
Snack Bar Open
Sponsorship Jenessa Spade jspade@cv.k12.ca.us
Events Coordiantor Open
Ways & Means/Merchandise Open
Registration Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Publicity and Social Medai James Molgaard james.molgaard@gmail.com
Scheduling Coordiantor Lisa Adams LAdamsCVGSL@gmail.com
Head Score Keeper Open
Traveling Team Coordianator Stuart Siu stuartsiu@yahoo.com