skip navigation
Home Calendar Teams Synergy Home Registration Clinics/Lessons News Contact Us

Board

CVGSL 2018 Board of Directors

Position Officier Email
President Will Zakas wgzakas@sbcglobal.net
Vice President Rich Klemmer rklemmer@hotmail.com
Treasurer Susan Allman susanallman@yahoo.com
Secretary Teri Olivetti blossom01b@aol.com
Director of Coaching Scottie Mendoza scottmendoza192@gmail.com
Senior Coordinator 14-18 Annaleza Thomas analees@comcast.net
Major Coordinator 11-13 Ricardo Arias/Will Zakas ricarias3@gmail.com
Minor Coordinator 9-10 Madeline Jensen madelineo39hara@ymail.com
Mini-Minor Coordinator 7-8 Amy Green amylissa@sbcglobal.net
Junior Coordinator 5-6 Diana Sacrey diana.sacrey@gmail.com
Inter-league Coordinator Ricardo Arias ricarias3@gmail.com
All Player Rep Teri Olivetti blossom01b@aol.com
Senior Umpire in Chief 14-18 Moi Aragon maragon6@yahoo.com
Major Umpire in Chief 11-13 Open
Minor Umpire in Chief 9-10 Alyse Way alyseway@yahoo.com
Mini-Minor Umpire in Chief 7-8 Lori Ball loriaguayoball@yahoo.com
IT Coordinator Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Fields and Safety Tim Armstrong gp365@aol.com
Fields and Safety Brent Sacrey
Equipment Wendy Franklin-Willis wfranklin@cv.k12.ca.us
Purchasing Kathy La Come katlacome@aol.com
Snack Bar Virginia Castle stayinpossibility@gmail.com
Sponsorship Sandy Siu sandykaysiu@gmail.com
Events Coordinator Carrie Coffey carriecoffey2@gmail.com
Ways & Means/HTP/Merchandise Alyse Way alyseway@yahoo.com
Registration Vicki Erichsen vickierichsen@gmail.com
Publicity and Social Media Gina Glasco dmbfan1271@gmail.com
Scheduling Coordinator Melba Jacobsen jakeattheranch@comcast.net
Head Score Keeper Melba Jacobsen jakeattheranch@comcast.net
Clinics Coordinator Moi Aragon maragon6@yahoo.com
Traveling Team Coordinator Rich Klemmer rklemmer@hotmail.com
Traveling Team Coordinator Stuart Siu stuartsiu@yahoo.com